Isolateurs d'enceintes série GAIA d'Iso Acoustics
Isolateurs d'enceintes série GAIA d'Iso Acoustics
Isolateurs d'enceintes série GAIA d'Iso Acoustics

Isolateurs d'enceintes série GAIA d'Iso Acoustics

Prix régulier $220.00 Solde

Les isolateurs GAIA sont constitués d'isolateurs acoustiques contenus dans un élégant boîtier en métal chromé foncé usiné. Intégrant les principes de conception brevetés IsoAcoustics, le GAIA offre un haut degré d'isolation tout en résistant aux mouvements latéraux et aux oscillations pour maintenir l'alignement avec la position d'écoute. Les réflexions internes de la surface dure sont atténuées, ce qui permet une plus grande clarté et ouverture du son. Les GAIA révéleront clarté et ouverture.

Gaïa I
Pour enceintes au sol et caissons de basses pesant 220 lb (100 kg) ou moins.
Taille
2,5" / 62 mm (L) x 1,9" / 49 mm (H)
Fil
M8-1.25, M12-1.25, ¼"-20

Gaïa II
Pour enceintes au sol et caissons de basses pesant 121 lb (55 kg) ou moins.
Taille
2" / 51 mm (L) x 1,7" / 43 mm (H)
Fil
M6-1.0, M8-1.25 et ¼”-20

Gaïa III
Pour enceintes au sol et caissons de basses pesant 70 lb (32 kg) ou moins.
Taille
1,7" / 43 mm (L) x 1,5" 39 mm (H)
Fil
M6-1.0, M8-1.25 et ¼”-20

Comment installer les isolateurs GAIA
Des résultats optimaux sont obtenus en installant les isolateurs GAIA avec le logo face à la position d'écoute, ou en tournant à 180 degrés, pour aligner les isolateurs avec les forces motrices de l'orateur. Soulevez et placez les enceintes en position car les isolateurs inférieurs GAIA adhéreront à la surface d'appui.

Les GAIA sont enfilés dans la base de l'enceinte ou du caisson de basses pour remplacer les pointes ou pieds existants. Enfiler les GAIA dans la base de l'enceinte crée une connexion solide avec l'enceinte. Le haut du boîtier GAIA étant connecté au haut-parleur et le bas du GAIA connecté à la surface d'appui, toute l'énergie est alors gérée par l'isolateur interne du GAIA.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Iso Acoustics GAIA series speaker isolators
Iso Acoustics GAIA series speaker isolators
Iso Acoustics GAIA series speaker isolators

Iso Acoustics GAIA series speaker isolators

Regular price $175.00 Sale

The GAIA isolators consist of acoustic isolators contained within an elegant machined dark chrome metal housing. Incorporating IsoAcoustics patented design principles, the GAIA’s provides a high degree of isolation while resisting lateral movement and oscillations to maintain alignment with the listening position. Internal reflections from the hard-supporting surface are attenuated resulting in greater sound clarity and openness. The GAIA’s will reveal clarity and openness.

GAIA I
For floor standing speakers and subwoofers weighing 220 lbs (100KG) or less.
Size
2.5” / 62mm (W) x 1.9” / 49mm (H)
Thread
M8-1.25, M12-1.25, ¼”-20

GAIA II
For floor standing speakers and subwoofers weighing 121 lbs (55KG) or less.
Size
2” / 51 mm (W) x 1.7” / 43 mm (H)
Thread
M6-1.0, M8-1.25 and ¼”-20

GAIA III
For floor standing speakers and subwoofers weighing 70 lbs (32KG) or less.
Size
1.7” / 43mm (W) x 1.5” 39mm (H)
Thread
M6-1.0, M8-1.25 and ¼”-20

How to install GAIA isolators
Optimal results are achieved by installing the GAIA isolators with the logo facing the listening position, or rotated 180 degrees, to align the isolators with the speaker’s motive forces. Lift and place the speakers into position as the GAIA lower isolators will adhere to the supporting surface.

The GAIA’s are threaded into the base of the speaker or subwoofer to replace the existing spikes or feet. Threading the GAIA’s into the base of the speaker creates a strong connection with the speaker. With the top of the GAIA housing connected with the speaker and the bottom of the GAIA connected to the supporting surface, all of the energy is then managed by the GAIA’s internal isolator.