Gerry Mulligan – Relax! LP (Waxtime)
Gerry Mulligan – Relax! LP (Waxtime)

Gerry Mulligan – Relax! LP (Waxtime)

Regular price $25.00 Sale

New/sealed, presumed mint.

Gerry Mulligan – Relax!
Label: WaxTime – 772026
Series: Jazz Classics (4)
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 9, 2015
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing, Cool Jazz

A1 Igloo 6:58
A2 Sweet And Lovely 5:07
A3 Ain't It The Truth 5:24
A4 Lollypop 5:53
A5 Bernie’s Tune (Short Version) 2:40
B1 The Lady Is A Tramp 5:13
B2 Makin' Whoopee 4:06
B3 Apple Core 5:29
B4 Bernie's Tune 6:46
B5 Sweet And Lovely (Short Version) 2:46

Pressed By – GZ Media – 127243E
Baritone Saxophone – Gerry Mulligan
Bass – Bill Crow (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2), Peck Morrison (tracks: A2, B1, B3, B4)
Drums – Dave Bailey
Liner Notes [2015] – Max Strauss
Tenor Saxophone – Zoot Sims
Trumpet – Don Ferrara (tracks: A1, A4, B2), John Eardley* (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, B4)
Valve Trombone – Bob Brookmeyer
℗ & © 2015.
Recorded: New York, September 26, 1956 (A1, A4, B2); September 21-22, 1955 (A2, A5, B1, B3 to B5); January 25, 1956 (A3).
DMM = Direct Metal Mastering
A5 and B5 are bonus tracks not included on the original release.

Sticker on the frontal wrap:
"Jazz Classics
Audiophile pure virgin vinyl 180 gram
Collector's edition
Newly remastered
Deluxe inner sleeve
One pressing limited edition"

Included a free mp3 album download card.