AC/DC – Back In Black LP (Columbia)
AC/DC – Back In Black LP (Columbia)

AC/DC – Back In Black LP (Columbia)

Regular price $35.00 Sale

New/sealed, presumed mint.

AC/DC – Back In Black
Label: Columbia – E 80207, Albert Productions – E 80207
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram, Embossed
Country: US
Released: Oct 14, 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 Hells Bells 5:09
A2 Shoot To Thrill 5:14
A3 What Do You Do For Money Honey 3:33
A4 Givin The Dog A Bone 3:30
A5 Let Me Put My Love Into You 4:12
B1 Back In Black 4:13
B2 You Shook Me All Night Long 3:28
B3 Have A Drink On Me 3:57
B4 Shake A Leg 4:03
B5 Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution 4:12

Copyright © – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Distributed By – Columbia Records
Recorded At – Compass Point Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Remastered At – Sterling Sound
Pressed By – United Record Pressing
Published By – J. Albert & Son (USA) Inc.
Manufactured By – Columbia Records
Art Direction [Original Album] – Bob Defrin
Bass – Cliff Williams
Design [Inner Sleeve] – Smay Vision
Drums – Phil Rudd
Engineer – Tony Platt
Engineer [Assistant] – Benji Armbrister*, Jack Newber*
Engineer [Engineering Assistance] – Barry Wolifson, Chris Muth
Engineer [Mixing] – Brad Samuelsohn
Guitar – Malcolm Young
Lacquer Cut By – RJ*
Lead Guitar – Angus Young
Liner Notes – David Fricke
Mastered By – RJ*
Mastered By [Mastering Supervision] – Al Quaglieri, Mike Fraser
Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – A.J. Pantsios*, Chris Walter, Frank Griffin, Idols (3), London Features, Michael Putland, Mike Kagan (2), Retna (2), Robert Ellis (4), Ross Halfin
Photography By [Original Album] – Bob Ellis*
Producer – Robert John "Mutt" Lange*
Remastered By – George Marino
Vocals – Brian Johnson
Written-By – A. Young*, B. Johnson*, M. Young*
Remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound
Embossed artwork on sleeve.

Photography - Chris Walter/Retna
Photography - Frank Griffin/London Features
Photography - Michael Putland/Retna
Photography - Mike Kagan/Retna
Photography - Ross Halfin/Idols

Originally released as Atlantic 16018 on July 25, 1980

Track listing on the back cover is not in play order